Community » Get Advice » Get Motivated » How To Diet Without a Diet

Post: Post a New Reply  |  Start a New Topic in this Category
First Page   |   Previous Page   |   Next Page   |   Last Page
How To Diet Without a Diet : Community Message Boards
 AuthorTitle / Message Body
gtoerien gtoerien
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 10:04
 Unrated
How To Diet Without a Diet
There are so many "diet programs" out there - and new ones are coming
out every single week. So WHY are so many people still so overweight?
Yes, there is an easier way...

A "non-diet" diet that helps you drop pounds
without starving yourself and actually feeling full

A way to workout that doesn't require hours of cardio
- but builds lean muscle while subtracting body fat

To find out more just go to http://selfempowermentskills.com

8191 8191
CT
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 06:04
 Unrated
non-diet
I have been using no after 8:30 eating and just being smart
with my choises

8191 8191
CT
Thu, May 1, 2014 07:05
 Unrated
8191 8191
CT
Fri, May 9, 2014 17:05
 Unrated
8191 8191
CT
Mon, May 12, 2014 19:05
 Unrated
8191 8191
CT
Fri, May 16, 2014 06:05
 Unrated
diet
down 14
but plateaued now.
stuck for about 10 days

LotsaLbs2Lose LotsaLbs2Lose
NC
Tue, May 20, 2014 21:05
 Unrated
non diet diet plan
yup

8191 8191
CT
Mon, May 26, 2014 22:05
 Unrated
jjswbs2 jjswbs2
Pittsburgh PA
Thu, May 29, 2014 16:05
 Unrated
those video ads go on forever

LotsaLbs2Lose LotsaLbs2Lose
NC
Sat, May 31, 2014 21:05
 Unrated
spam
but what else isn't new?

First Page   |   Previous Page   |   Next Page   |   Last Page
Topic Rating: 
  • Delicious

Follow Us

Explore FitClick
Browse this section for quick links to our calorie counter and other popular diet and fitness features. From diet plans to weight loss programs, FitClick has the content you need to lead a healthy life. Find workout routines, a calorie calculator and more at your source for diet and fitness information.